Benefit Hello Flawless

16 Aug

I have just bought my second compact of Benefits “Hello Flawless” and love it just as much as when I first tried it. It gives two types of coverage, first with a flat wide brush for light flawless cover and second with a sponge for a bit more cover for spots or uneven skin tone.
I reccomend going to a Benefit counter and asking for a try, there is plenty of choice in skin colours and you really will be impressed when its applied.
The compact has lasted me around 5 months with daily usage so not bad really at the price of around £25. My only disappointment was the you can not buy refills for the compact which is a shame.

Leave a Reply

